Home

Regional Head - Regional Head for Chhattisgarh Operations

Bank Of Baroda
Shri Ranjit Kumar Mondal, DGM
0771-4222630, 9827127595
Bank Of Baroda Regional Office, Pandri, Near Bus Stand, Raipur, Chhattisgarh-492004
dgm.network1.mpz@bankofbaroda.com
BANK OF INDIA
Shri Vivek Prabhu, DGM
0771-4212401, 9819172830
G.D. SHESH NILYAM BUILDING , FIRST FLOOR , TATYAPARA, ZONAL OFFICE RAIPUR
zo.raipur@bankofindia.co.in,
vivekanand.prabhu@bankofindia.co.in
BANK OF MAHARASHTRA
Shri Prasanta Raju, AGM
0771-4265601, 9945624309
Bank of Maharashtra, Raipur Zonal Office, 1st Floor, Chawla Complex, Devendra Nagar, Raipur, C.G.- 492001
zmraipur@mahabank.co.in
Canara Bank
Shri Supriye Maitra, AGM
0771-2443118, 7880150216
Canara Bank Regional Office Plot No 45 Sector 24 New Raipur Atal Nagar CG 492101
smaitra@canarabank.com
CENTRAL BANK OF INDIA
Shri Mahendra Singh, DGM
0771-4311010, 6262777202
Regional Office, 1st Floor, Bombay Market, GE Road,Raipur
rmraipuro@centralbank.co.in
INDIAN BANK
Shri Rajender Kumar, DGM
0771-4287718, 7229990456
Zonal Office, New Sahnti Nagar, Raipur (CG)
zoraipur@indianbank.co.in
INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
Shri Anil Kumar Velacha, AGM
0771-2583914, 8334870301
Indian overseas Bank Regional Office Raipur LIC Investment Building Phase 2 Pandri Raipur Pin No. 492004 Chhattisgarh.
roraipur@iob.in
PUNJAB & SINDH BANK
Shri Manoj Singh, DGM
0755 - 4243700, 9915495882
ZONE BHOPAL, 2nd FLOOR, NEAR SBI NAYAPURA,KOLAR ROAD, AKABARPUR, BHOPAL PIN-462042
zo.bhopal@psb.co.in
PUNJAB NATIOANAL BANK
Shri V Srinivas , GM
0771-2210462, 8800123499
ZONAL OFFICE RAIPUR, PLOT NO. 46, SECTOR NO. 24, ATAL NAGAR, RAIPUR-492018 (CG)
zoraipurpnd@pnb.co.in
State Bank Of India
Shri S V Radhakrishna Rao, DGM
0771-4040511, 9000892666
SBI,ZONAL OFFICE,BYRON BAZAR,RAIPUR.
  dgmaoraipur@sbi.co.in
UCO BANK
Shri Lucky Nayak, DGM
0771-4233101, 9437283241
CHHATTISGATH EYE HOSPITAL CAMPUS G.E. ROAD TELIBANDHA RAIPUR
zoraipur@ucobank.co.in
UNION BANK OF INDIA
Smt Kavita Shrivastav, DGM
0771-2546015, 9919763000
Union Bank Of India Regional office LIC Building 3rd Phase 3rd Floor Pandri Raipur
rh.raipur@unionbankofindia.bank
CG Rajya Grameen Bank
  Shri I K Gohil, Chairman
  0771-4388800, 9662539576
MAHADEV GHAT,SUNDAR NAGAR,RAIPUR.
  chairman.crgb.ho@cgbank.in
APEX BANK
  Shri K. N. Kandey, Managing Director
 9754006694
sec 34,Nawaraipur,492002
 cg.apexbank.ho@gmail.com
apex_yojna@yahoo.in
yojna_apex@rediffmail.com
AXIS BANK
Mr Devendra Kumar Sahu, SVP
0771-4002080, 9776645595
Circle Office, Simran Tower, 2nd Floor, Opp: LIC Building, Pandri, Raipur - 492 001
circlehead.raipur@axisbank.com
BANDHAN BANK
Mr Aditya Narayan sarangi, Regional Head
0771-2221113, 7770997222
Bandhan Bank,Sundar Homes Opp Crystal Arcade Shankar Nagar Mova Raipur
rhbb.raipur@bandhanbank.com
City Union Bank
Shri Raja Sekaran, AGM
9346377188
Sama Towers, Liberty Roads, Himayat Nagar, Hyderabad 500029
rdm_ap2@cityunionbank.in
DCB BANK
Shri Vinod Kumar Mishra, Regional Head
9648937454
DCB Bank, Gani Plaza,Main Road, Devendranagar,  Raipur -492001
vinod.mishra@dcbbank.com
Federal Bank Ltd
 Mr. Manoj Kumar Mahapatra, Deputy Vice President-I And Regional Head
 (0)6742598102, 9875481441
THE FEDERAL BANK LTD, 14 B,1St Floor, Janapath, Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Khurda, Orissa, 751 009
 manojmahapatra@federalbank.co.in
HDFC BANK
 Shri Deepak Agrawal, Regional Head
9329108319
Circle Office, HDFC Bank Ltd, Orbit Tower,Sunder Nagar , Raipur Chhattisgarh
 deepak.aggrawal@hdfcbank.com
ICICI BANK
 Shri Satya Mishra,Regional Head
7471113887
ICICI BANK LIMITED ZONAL OFC,2ND FLOOR, DHAND COMPLEX SATPAL CHEMBERS,CIVIL LINES, 492001, Chhattisgarh
 mishra.satya@icicibank.com
IDBI Bank Ltd
  Shri Rajesh Mohan Jha, Senior Regional Head
  0771-4222850
1st Floor, Dev Towers, Kabir Chowk, Civil Lines, Raipur- 492001
 rajesh.jha@idbi.co.in
IDFC First Bank
  Shri Anuj Maheshwari, State Head
  9893060464
Raipur-Palladium Tower Regional Office Ground Floor, Bindal Tower, P.H. No. 110, RAIPUR-492006 CHHATTISGARH
anuj.maheshwari@idfcbank.com
INDUSIND BANK LTD
   Shri Abhijit De, Regional Operations Head
  7894404403
 IndusInd Bank, Zonal office, Plot No - N5/542, IRC Village, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751015
  abhijit.demc@indusind.com
JAMMU & KASHMIR
  Shri Suresh Kumar, Branch Head
  0771-4001457, 7006648114
J&K Bank, First Floor, Lal Ganga Shopping Mall, G.E Road, Raipur, Chhattisgarh
  raipur@jkbmail.com
Karnatka Bank
  Shri Ramakrishna Hegde, Chief Manager
 0771-2521550, 9893107993
Karnataka Bank Plot no -2 Taank Bussiness Tower Jail Road Fafadih Chowk Raipur.
 
LAXMI VILAS BANK
  M Selvakumar, Branch Head
  0771-2582110, 2582120, 7402653305
Lakshmi Vilas Bank.( Now Part of DBS Bank India Ltd) B 43-48, Pandri Cloth Market Raipur 492004 Chattisgarh
  selvakumarm@dbs.com
Kotak Mahindra
  Shri Priyank Pandey, State Head
9340127388
Dhand Compound, Civil Line, near old police head quarter,raipur.
 priyank.pandey@kotak.com
Karur Vysya
 Mr. Akbar Dorai D, Deputy General Manager
 033-22900718, 9007008300
15 Bondel Road, First Floor, Ballygunge,Near Sheetala Maata Mandir, Kolkata, West Bengal-700019
 dm.kolkata@kvbmail.com
Ratnakar Bank
Amarendra Mishra, Sr Vice President and Regional Head-FIGU
9830283423
RBL Bank M G Road Infront of Rishab Complex Raheja Extension Raipur, (C.G.)
 amarendra.mishra@rblbank.com
SOUTH INDIAN BANK
 Shri.J.Natrajan, AGM
 8943766699
20A, Mother Teresa Sarani, Park Street ll Kolkata
 jiljith@sib.co.in
TAMILNAD MERCANTILE BANK
 Shri.J.Natrajan, AGM
9177701977

 raipur@tmbank.in
YES BANK LTD
 Priyadatta Panigrahi, State Head
 9981513466
Vice President YES Bank Ltd. Golchha Chambers, Civil Lines, Raipur (C.G.)
 priyadatta.panigrahi@yesbank.in
AU SMALL FINANCE BANK LIMITED
 Ankit Gupta, Ass Vice President
7389946478
 AU Small finance Bank Plot No 22,Sheet No.9 Fafadih Chowk Near Daga Petrol Pump Raipur (C.G.)
  ankit.gupta5@aubank.in
EQUITAS SMALL FINANCE BANK LIMITED
 Amit Deshpande, Regional Head
9993017878
Equitas Small Finance Bank Samvet Shikhar, Upper Ground Floor, Rajbandha Maidan, Raipur(C.G.), Chattisgarh ,Pincode : 492001
 amitdeshpande@equitasbank.com
ESAF Small Finance Bank
  Kanhaiya Agrawal, Regional Head
7593859747
 Regional Head ESAF Small finance Bank 1st Floor Ghasidas Plaza Amapara,Raipur (C.G.)
  kanhaiya.agrawal@esafbank.com
Fin Care Small Finance Bank
 Vedprakash Shukla, Zonal Head
7024121137
Fincare Small Finance Bank Ltd Mr.Ved Prakash Shukla Fincare Small Finance Bank Ltd Plot No – 46, JDA scheme No 14, Cherital ward Automax Car SPA, Vijay Nagar, Jabalpur (MP) - 482002
 vedprakash.shukla@fincarebank.com
Jana Small Finance Bank
  Ashish Chhariya, State Head
8319493934
 Jana Small Finance Bank 1st Floor , Malay Height , Front of Reserve Bank of INDIA Mahadev Ghat Road , Sundar Nagar , Raipur ( CG ) - 492001
  ashish.chhariya@janabank.com
Suryoday Small Finance Bank
 Sandesh Kumar Dhangar, State Head – Business
9827545429
Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limited, Rajkumar Chandrakar, Mahadevghat Road, Sitla Para, Main Road, Opposite Shriram Murti, Raipura, Raipur, Chhattisgarh, Pin – 49200
 sandesh.dhangar@suryodaybank.com
Ujjivan Small Finance Bank
  Ravikant Kumar, State Head
9934320071
 Ujjivan Small Finance Bank Tatyapara Chowk Near Yashwant Hospital G.E.Road,Raipur (C.G.)
  ravikant.kumar@ujjivan.com
Utkarsh Small Finance Bank
  Vikas Bhanpurkar, Zonal Head
9727766513
Utkarsh Small Finance Bank Ltd, 18th Floor, Rupa Sapphire, Plot No.12, Sector 18, Opposite Sanpada Railway Station, Sion - Panvel Expressway, Vashi, Navi Mumbai - 400705
  vikas.bhanpurkar@utkash.bank